The 9pm Halloween Bad Sex State Election Live

The set-up for “The 9pm Halloween Bad Sex State Election Live” being livestreamed and recorded on Saturday 31 October 2020 in a Sydney hotel room.

It’s Halloween! In this special livestreamed episode there’s, yes, bad sex and the Queensland election. There’s also a sex trivia quiz. And drinking. Oh yes, there was certainly drinking.

There’s also a status report on the US election, kind of, and a little too much information about Donald Trump’s penis. The recording is slightly shorter than four hours, though, because the gaps between segments have been removed.

This podcast is available on Apple Podcasts, Castbox, Deezer, Google Podcasts, iHeartRadio, JioSaavn, Pocket Casts, Podcast Addict, Podchaser, SoundCloud, Spotify, and Speaker.

You can also listen to the podcast below, or subscribe to the generic podcast feed.

Thank you, Media Freedom Citizenry

The 9pm Edict is supported by the generosity of its listeners. Please subscribe for special benefits or throw a few coins into the tip jar. Please consider.

This episode, and for the next six episodes, it’s thanks to the 90 people who pledged their support to The 9pm End of Spring Series 2020 Pozible crowdfunding campaign. And here they are, along with their levels of generosity.

CONVERSATION TOPICS: David King, Phillip Merrick, and Tim Holland.

THREE TRIGGER WORDS: Christopher Neal, John Lindsay, Joop de Wit, Rami, Wyld, and two people who choose to remain anonymous.

ONE TRIGGER WORD: Andrew Groom, Benno Rice, Crispin Harris, Edward Thompson, Frank Filippone, John Twyman, Jon Eaves, Jonathan Ferguson, Karl Sinclair, Mark Newton, Matthew Moyle-Croft, Michael Cowley, Mick Fong, Paul Williams, Peter Blakeley, Peter Sandilands, Scott Reeves, Wade Bowmer, and four people who choose to remain anonymous.

FOOT SOLDIERS FOR MEDIA FREEDOM who gave a SLIGHTLY LESS BASIC TIP: Andrew Kennedy, Bob Ogden, Chris Lawrence, Coralie Naumann, David Heath, deejbah, dfk, Drew Mayo, Emma Cooper, Garth Kidd, Katie McLaughlin, Karloscar Hall, Leanne O’Donnell, Mathew McBride, Matthew Hall, Michael Harris, Michael Keating, Michael Rowe, Paris Lord, Peter McCrudden, Ric Hayman, Rohan Pearce, Smurfingbeer, Stacey Ryan, Stu Annels, Susan Rankin, Syl Mobile, Tim Bell, and seven people who choose to remain anonymous.

MEDIA FREEDOM CITIZENS who contributed a BASIC TIP: Anthony Agius, Daniel O’Connor, Errol Cavit, Greg Randolph, Jason Anderson, Kate Carruthers, Lucas James, Peter Viertel, Raena Jackson Armitage, and five people who choose to remain anonymous.

And another 11 people chose to have no reward, even though some of them were the most generous of all.

Episode Links

This time the links may not all be in the correct order. If they’re not showing up immediately below, try here. Also, don’t read them before listening to the podcast because they may contain spoilers.

Series Credits