The 9pm Low-Energy Bob Katter Lovefest with Unexpected Nudity

Bob Katter MP arriving at the Australian Parliament on 26 July 2022. (Screenshot: ABC News)

A family in Florida is shocked by some unusual behaviour. Bob Katter talks about his cunning nature. And Scott Morrison continues to be Scott Morrison, telling us he doesn’t trust governments

In this episode we talk about Angus Taylor, George Christensen, pronouns, fruit flies, nudity, and former ABC Adelaide broadcaster, the late Philip Satchell.

This podcast is available on Amazon MusicApple PodcastsCastboxDeezer, Google Podcasts, iHeartRadio, JioSaavn, Pocket Casts, Podcast Addict, Podchaser, SoundCloud, Spotify, and Speaker.

You can also listen to the podcast below, or subscribe to the generic podcast feed.

Episode Links

If they aren’t showing up, try here.

Thank you, Media Freedom Citizenry

The 9pm Spring Series 2022: Click for details and to pledge your support.

The 9pm Edict is supported by the generosity of its listeners. Please check out The 9pm Spring Series 2022 crowdfunding campaign to see how you can pledge your support in return for a variety of benefits, including TRIGGER WORDS, a CONVERSATION TOPIC, or even a custom-made audio or video message.

If you miss that deadline, you can always subscribe for special benefits or throw a few coins into the tip jar. Please consider.

Thanks this episode to Joop de Wit, whose Edict 02A Premium Pint Annual subscription was renewed, and Mark Cohen

Thanks also to everyone who contributed to The 9pm Winter Series 2022 crowdfunding campaign.

CONVERSATION TOPIC: Gay Rainbow Anarchist.

THREE TRIGGER WORDS: Craig Crompton, Crispin Harris, John Lindsay, Jonathan Ferguson, Peter Sandilands, Peter Viertel, Sheepie, Travis Smith, and one person who chooses to remain anonymous.

ONE TRIGGER WORD: Andrew Best, Bruce Hardie, Chris Rauchle, Dave Gaukroger, Frank Filippone, Gavin C, Joanna Forbes, Joop de Wit, Mark Newton, Matthew Moyle-Croft, Michael Cowley, Miriam Mulcahy, Nicole Coombe, Oliver Townshend, Paris Lord, Paul Williams, Peter Blakeley, Peter McCrudden, Peter Wickins, Ric Hayman, Rohan Tayler, Scott Reeves, Stacy Smith, Stephen Collins, Syl Mobile, and four people who choose to remain anonymous.

FOOT SOLDIERS FOR MEDIA FREEDOM who gave a SLIGHTLY LESS BASIC TIP: Andrew Duval, Andrew Kennedy, Benjamin Morgan, Bob Ogden, David Heath, Garry McKenzie, Garth Kidd, Garth Kidd (again), Garth Kidd (yet again, yes, for the third time), Iain Triffitt, Jamie Morrison, Jason Anderson, Jordan Wightman, Kimberley Heitman, Matt Arkell, Michael Strasser, Paul McGarry, Regina Huntington, Shane O’Neill, Tim Bell, Tony Barnes, and four people who choose to remain anonymous.

MEDIA FREEDOM CITIZENS who contributed a BASIC TIP: Brenton Realph, Elissa Harris, Mel, Raena, Ron Lowry, and one person who chooses to remain anonymous.

And another seven people chose to have no reward, even though some of them were the most generous of all. Thank you all so much.

Series Credits